Board of Directors Members

A Common Desire to Reduce GHG Emissions

Use your knowledge and expertise to push forward projects and initiatives aimed at reducing the ecological footprint.

Administration council

Pauline Robert

Deputy Director, Carbon Markets and GHG Management Director

Theophil Haberstroh

Director of sustainable mobility programs

Josée Chicoine

Manager Agrifood

Benoit Bourque

Manager Energy

Simon St-Onge

Portfolio Manager at Fondaction

Jérôme Pétigny

Team leader - Climate change, biodiversity and ESG data - Desjardins

Frédéric Gagnon-Lebrun

Director at South Pole

Garry Lavoie

President - Every Desjardins caisse

Urs Studhalter

President Coop Agri-Énergie Warwick and Business Manager Ferme IRMA inc.

Christian Savard

Director at Vivre en Ville

Bertrand Fouss

Co-founder, development and partnerships - Solon

Jean-François Harel

Chairman of the Board - Coop Carbone