Coop carbone | Team
2191
page,page-id-2191,page-template,page-template-section_a_propos,page-template-section_a_propos-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.2,vc_responsive

Team

Jean Nolet
President & CEO
T: 418 780-0158
C: 418 655-9341
jnolet@coopcarbone.coop
Read Jean Nolet Biographical Note

 

Bertrand Fouss, M.Sc., MBA
Director – Strategy and Business Solutions
T: 514 787-1724
C: 514 559-2268
bfouss@coopcarbone.coop
Read Bertrand Fouss Biographical Note

 

Sophie Seguin-Lamarche
Director – Public Affairs and Government Relations
T: 514 787-1724
C: 514 943-7893
sseguin@coopcarbone.coop
Read Sophie Seguin-Lamarche Biographical Note

 

David Moffat
Fund Manager
T: 514 787-1724
C : 250 580-1317
dmoffat@coopcarbone.coop
Read David Moffat Biographical Note

 

Rina Cerrato
Director of Risk Management
T: 514 787-1724
C : 613 867-7462
rcerrato@coopcarbone.coop

 

Mathieu Dumas
Strategic Advisor – Business Solutions
T: 418 780-0158, 205
C: 581 999-7230
mdumas@coopcarbone.coop
Read Mathieu Dumas Biographical Note

 

Benoit Bourque
Strategic Advisor – Energy
T: 514 787-1724, 302
C: 514 577-3977
bbourque@coopcarbone.coop
Read Benoit Bourque Biographical Note

Vincent Dussault
Strategic Advisor –  Transportation
T: 514 787-1724, 303
vdussault@coopcarbone.coop
Read Vincent Dussault Biographical Note

 

Josée Chicoine, M.Sc., agr.
Strategic Advisor – Agrifood Development
T: 514 787-1724
C: 514 984-6496
jchicoine@coopcarbone.coop

 

Renaud Sanscartier, M.Sc.
Expert – Agrifood
T: 418 780-0158, 212
rsanscartier@coopcarbone.coop

 

Nathan De Baets, M.Sc.
Strategic Advisor
T: 418 780-0158, 206
C: 581 989-9994
ndebaets@coopcarbone.coop

 

John Drexhage, M.A.
Senior Advisor
T: 514 787-1724
C: 613 325-8254
jdrexhage@coopcarbone.coop
Read John Drexhage Biographical Note

 

François Tanguay
Senior Advisor
T: 514 787-1724
C: 514 213-2001
ftanguay@coopcarbone.coop
Read François Tanguay Biographical Note

 

Johane Gervais
Administration & Finance Coordinator
T : 418 780-0158, 204
jgervais@coopcarbone.coop

 

Marie-Josée Robert
Executive Assistant
T : 418 780-0158, 201
mjrobert@coopcarbone.coop