Coop carbone | Team
2191
page,page-id-2191,page-template,page-template-section_a_propos,page-template-section_a_propos-php,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,smooth_scroll,,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.4.2,vc_responsive

Team

Jean Nolet
President & CEO
T: 418 780-0158
C: 418 655-9341
jnolet@coopcarbone.coop

Bertrand Fouss
Director – Strategy and Business Solutions
C: 514 559-2268
bfouss@coopcarbone.coop

David Moffat
Fund Manager
C : 250 580-1317
dmoffat@coopcarbone.coop

Mark Netto
CFO
C: 514 242-5538
mnetto@coopcarbone.coop

Rina Cerrato
Director of Risk Management
C : 613 867-7462
rcerrato@coopcarbone.coop

Benoit Bourque
Director – Energy
C: 514 577-3977
bbourque@coopcarbone.coop

Josée Chicoine
Director – Agrifood
C: 514 984-6496
jchicoine@coopcarbone.coop

Mathieu Dumas
Strategic Advisor – Business Solutions
T: 418 780-0158
mdumas@coopcarbone.coop

Nathan De Baets
Strategic Advisor
C: 581 989-9994
ndebaets@coopcarbone.coop

Renaud Sanscartier
Expert – Agrifood
T: 418 780-0158, 212
rsanscartier@coopcarbone.coop

Stéphane Guay
Biomethanization Specialist
T: 418 780-0158, 202
sguay@coopcarbone.coop

Theophil Haberstroh
Mobility Project Manager
T: 514 787-1724
thaberstroh@coopcarbone.coop

Vincent Dussault
Strategic Advisor –  Transportation
T: 514 787-1724, 303
C: 514 294-5892
vdussault@coopcarbone.coop

Johane Gervais
Administration & Finance Coordinator
T : 418 780-0158, 204
jgervais@coopcarbone.coop

Marie-Josée Robert
Executive Assistant
T : 418 780-0158, 201
mjrobert@coopcarbone.coop

Michaël Akettia
Administrative Assistant
T: 514 787-1724, 302
makettia@coopcarbone.coop